A little sweet.. A little Spicy….

Who doesn’t love a little sweet and south of the border spicy all mixed into one delicious treat… well that’s just what you will find at “Marisol’s Cakes”. The sweet little shops products range from Chile gummy bears, gummy worms, chili mango… all wrapped up in a cute little package ready to gift! Not only does this shop carry spicy treats but they also have the most magical of cake toppers.
Here is a little of what Marisol shared about her shop!
“I do my Etsy shop and cake making full time.  I’m a mother of 3 and love the freedom of taking and picking up my kids from school.  I started my etsy shop a year ago when I realized there wasn’t anyone in the US sell those ever so popular unicorn horns!  I started with those and my day of the dead sugar skulls, slowly adding on more items.  I’ve been making cakes for 5 years now after leaving my job as a child care giver after 12 years.  My plan was to go to school to be a nutritionist but the cakes took on path of their own!”
So go take a look at this shop and find all your cake topper needs along with a great spicy stocking stuffer by clicking here..
https://www.etsy.com/shop/MarisolsCakes
Also use code “10off” to receive 10% off your order!!

Leave a comment