Camp hair….

With my camping weekend soon approaching I was in pursuit of the perfect tee… what I found was JR Custom Creations. They had a vast selection of tanks and tees with clever sayings and most are even customizable. Not only do they carry tees but they carry customized mugs,hats and even baby onesies.
I asked Jayme the shops owner about the shop and here what was said….My business all started as many do, I was always ordering new fun shirts for the gym. I decided one day to try and make some for personal wear. Well as soon as I walked into the gym the girls went crazy over them. They instantly starting asking if I could make them one. Just like that my little business was created!

3 Years later here I still am, expanding into not just tanks but tees, trucker hats, water bottles, coffee mugs, wine glasses and so much more. I couldn’t do it without the support of my family. I have an amazing husband, 2 children and 2 dogs. Life is pretty crazy but I wouldn’t have it any other way. I do still work a full time job hence my lead times or response time might take a little longer than some. I love working with such a great variety of people and some custom requests have become best sellers in my store.
So not only did I find a cute shirt for camping but a great place to shop for future unique finds… join my magical shopping experience by clicking here….
https://etsy.me/2fsHnmj
Also follow them on Instagram and Facebook
https://m.facebook.com/JRCustomCreations/
IG @JR_Custom_Creations

Leave a comment